Mission complete

I had a really productive afternoon on the Southbank Saturday and the journey was quiet and straight forward. Really relaxed atmosphere on the riverside – people being pretty sensible but enjoying the scenery and walking in the sunshine.

Managed to get plenty of promotional photographs for Privvi, which is great.

www.privvi.co.uk

Published by AnnaH

My name's Anna and I decided to write a blog following an accident last year. I will never regain the full use of my right hand and an operation led to additional, ongoing complications. This is about my struggles following the accident and the challenges of trying to save the use I still have in my hand. It’s a story about my product and why it appeared in my head one day because of my traumatic experiences. How I took that positive vision and worked towards bringing it to life. The challenges of putting it together and getting it to the market whilst still undergoing debilitating, ongoing treatment. It's a journey you can share with me. I'm not there yet...

Leave a comment